Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Colette Soundtrack (Atli Örvarsson) - CD cover
Composer: Atli Örvarsson
Release date: 09/10/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Kronos Records (5055667602963)
MovieScore Media
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Colette (3:35)
2. The Diamond (3:01)
3. Workshop of Evil (3:10)
4. Merci Mon Amour (2:18)
5. Crematorium (2:44)
6. Beautiful Brown Eyes (1:58)
7. Free As a Bird (1:53)
8. Praying for Willie (2:23)
9. Triangle of Love and Hate (2:47)
10. Planning the Escape (2:10)
11. Kanada (2:45)
12. Change of Heart (2:37)
13. Cossacks to the Rescue (2:52)
14. The Escape (2:41)
15. Outside the Church (2:35)
16. Colette: End Titles (2:44)

Total duration: 42 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.