Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Skylanders Swap Force

Skylanders Swap Force Soundtrack (Lorne Balfe) - CD cover
Composer: Lorne Balfe
Release date: 09/24/2013
Label: Activision
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. The Swap Force (2:19)
2. Braving Mount Cloudbreak (3:14)
3. Canopy Climb (2:38)
4. Welcome to Woodburrow (2:51)
5. Rescue the Chieftess (2:16)
6. Ride of Evil Glumshanks (1:36)
7. Iron Jaw Gulch (2:17)
8. Farewell Baron (2:38)
9. Surviving Motleyville (4:04)
10. Dangerous Coils (2:10)
11. Serpent's Peak (2:29)
12. Frozen Galleries (2:54)
13. Fraser's Frosted Festival (2:18)
14. Pull Your Strings, Matt Pirog (2:38)
15. Fires of Fantasm Forest (1:52)
16. A New Chieftess (1:41)
17. Motherly Mayhem (2:22)
18. Hidden Adventures (3:36)

Total duration: 45 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.