Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Larry Groupé: Dream Cinema

Larry Groupé: Dream Cinema Soundtrack (Larry Groupé) - CD cover
Composer: Larry Groupé
Release date: 08/21/2013
Label: Imperativa Records (0896429002158)
Type: Movie Musical
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Larry Groupé: Dream Cinema Soundtrack (Larry Groupé) - CD cover Larry Groupé: Dream Cinema Soundtrack (Larry Groupé) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. There Are Heroes Among Us (3:32)
2. Corazon De Sevilla (1:57)
3. The Ultimate Cause (2:21)
4. Fall Onto Grace (3:54)
5. Sacred Calling (3:03)
6. Voyage of the Damned (6:30)
7. Elegance In Bloom (3:07)
8. Judgement Suite (4:23)
9. City of Hope (3:31)
10. Prodigal Son (6:29)
11. The Way of the West (2:17)
12. Anaskaya (2:12)
13. Be Thou My Vision (5:24)
14. Where Dreams Will Be Made (1:46)
15. Benedictum (1:51)
16. Reverence (4:38)
17. Down Fall (Bonus) (4:18)

Total duration: 61 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.