Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Revenge Soundtrack ( iZLER) - CD cover
Composer: iZLER
Release date: 08/20/2013
Label: Intrada (0720258712820)
Type: TV Series/TV film
Buy: Intrada
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Mortal Vindication (Revenge Main Theme) (2:30)
2. Lose Your Compassion (1:38)
3. Previous Investments (2:03)
4. Destiny (3:23)
5. The Wrong Amanda (Emily And Aiden Theme) (1:43)
6. Who Is The Falcon? (2:07)
7. Meet The Graysons (2:25)
8. The Christening (1:51)
9. Tyler Goes Nuts (2:03)
10. Return To The Fire And Ice Ball (1:46)
11. Donít Say A Word (1:52)
12. The Marriage Of Jack And Fauxmanda (3:12)
13. Honor Thy Father (2:00)
14. High Tension Boating (SOS Theme Pt.1) (3:48)
15. The Sinking (SOS Theme Pt.2) (4:44)
16. Requiem For Amanda (4:56)
17. Sins Of The Mother (3:23)
18. Farewell Fauxmanda (3:25)
19. Darkness (2:39)
20. Stabbed In The Back (2:28)
21. A Farewell To Porters (2:03)
22. I Am Amanda Clarke (7:23)
23. Adagio For Emily / Let It Play (1:32)

Total duration: 64 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Dramatic music composed & conducted by iZLER from Seasons One & Two of hit ABC TV series! Armed with 50-piece orchestra plus electronics, Czech-born, English-raised iZLER creates music melding traditional sensibilities of melody, harmony with abundance of fresh ideas to fashion exciting, cohesive work. With New York setting, twisted tale of passion, suspense, redemption all play musically in composer's capable hands. iZLER selects highlights from first two seasons to build dynamic 65-minute CD! iZLER produces album, conducts orchestra.
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.