Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Grand Theft Auto IV: Vladivostok FM
Version 2013

Grand Theft Auto IV: Vladivostok FM Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 09/15/2013
Label: Megaliner Records
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Liberty City. The Invasion, Seryoga (3:52)
2. Rap, dolphin (3:02)
3. Mama, Basta (3:54)
4. Nikogo Ze Zhalko, Leningrad (3:19)
5. Gruppa Krovi, Kino (4:42)
6. King Ring, Seryoga (3:39)
7. Jdat, Marakesh (3:47)
8. O Tebe, Ranetki (3:10)
9. Shoju S Uma, Max Lorens (3:54)
10. Zelenoglazoe Taksi (Club Remix), Oleg Kvasha (3:45)
11. Schweine, Glukoza (4:23)
12. Mama, Quest Pistols (3:07)
13. Wild Dances, Ruslana Lyzhychko (2:55)
14. Vzglyani Na Nebo, Dyshi (3:46)
15. Liberty City. The Invasion (Instrumental), Seryoga (3:53)
16. Kvartira, Zveri (3:43)

Total duration: 58 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.