Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Wadjda Soundtrack (Max Richter) - CD cover
Composer: Max Richter
Release date: 09/10/2013 (Film release: 2012)
Label: Milan America (0731383664823)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 $13.99


1. Wadjda (Opening Titles), Yousef Alali, Saleh Alaolaiany (2:22)
2. Waiting, Max Richter (0:48)
3. Tongue Tied, Grouplove (3:38)
4. The Walk, Max Richter (1:32)
5. The Vision, Max Richter, Arthur Hornig (1:21)
6. The House, Max Richter (1:51)
7. 121 Solo, Stephen Day, Adam Fox (4:18)
8. Passing Time, Max Richter (1:27)
9. The Gaze, Max Richter (0:44)
10. A Moment, Max Richter (0:55)
11. Movement, Max Richter (0:46)
12. Darkness, Max Richter (1:19)
13. Sequence, Max Richter (2:27)
14. Conversation, Max Richter (3:30)
15. The Release, Max Richter (2:35)
16. Wadjda's Journey, Max Richter (2:38)

Total duration: 32 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Wadjda (2012):

Wadjda (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.