Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

I think it's raining

I think it's raining Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 08/15/2013 (Film release: 2011)
Label: Various Artists
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.49 MP3: 9.89


1. Morning Brings Flowers (Medley) (feat. Lauren Grubb), Alexandra Clayton (0:35)
2. Ces Reves Plastiques, Oona (2:21)
3. The Dim and the Dark Light, Sonya Cotton (2:10)
4. Bear, Sonya Cotton (4:47)
5. Next Queen of Belgium, Oona (6:08)
6. The Knowing Streets (feat. Lauren Grubb), Alexandra Clayton & Alexa Cabellon (2:31)
7. Little 45, Quinn DeVeaux & The Blue Beat Review (2:40)
8. Oh Shot, Quinn DeVeaux & The Blue Beat Review (4:22)
9. Somebody Said, Brian Glaze (2:35)
10. Quiet City Nights, Alexandra Clayton & Lauren Grubb (3:53)
11. I'll Wait While You Run, Brian Glaze (3:24)
12. Steak & Cookies, Foxtails Brigade (5:48)
13. Pour Tout Jours, Foxtails Brigade (2:17)
14. Morning Brings Flowers (Refrain), Alexandra Clayton & Lauren Grubb (0:25)
15. Morning Brings Flowers, Alexandra Clayton & Lauren Grubb (4:30)

Total duration: 48 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.