Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Splinter Cell: Blacklist

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Soundtrack (Kaveh Cohen, Mike Zarin) - CD cover
Composer: Kaveh Cohen Mike Zarin
Release date: 08/20/2013
Label: Ubisoft Music
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Welcome to 4th Echelon, Mike Zarin (1:48)
2. Blacklist Is Live, Mike Zarin (2:34)
3. Militia's Everywhere, Sam, Mike Zarin (1:33)
4. Dude's Name Is Andriy Kobin, Mike Zarin (3:24)
5. Package Is Secure, Mike Zarin (2:27)
6. Contaminated Water, Mike Zarin (2:25)
7. We're Dealing with Pros, Mike Zarin (2:01)
8. Every Man Has His Price, Mike Zarin (2:28)
9. I'm No Different Than You, Mike Zarin (2:52)
10. Let's Just Get Out of Here, Mike Zarin (2:02)
11. Good to Meet You, General, Mike Zarin (3:45)
12. Break a Leg, Briggs, Mike Zarin (3:00)
13. Got Yourself Locked Up?, Mike Zarin (3:34)
14. Navigation Systems Are Down, Mike Zarin (3:13)
15. Tell Me the Opsuit's Not Flammable, Mike Zarin (3:33)
16. This Ends Here, Mike Zarin (2:45)
17. The Complex, Kaveh Cohen (2:05)
18. Hack Initiated, Kaveh Cohen (2:38)
19. Spies vs. Mercs, Kaveh Cohen (2:04)
20. The Collider, Kaveh Cohen (1:58)
21. Death from Above, Kaveh Cohen (2:10)

Total duration: 54 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.