Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Ain't Them Bodies Saints

Ain't Them Bodies Saints Soundtrack (Various Artists, Daniel Hart) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists Daniel Hart
Release date: 08/13/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Lakeshore Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Atbs Theme (2:10)
2. Ruth and Sylvie (2:58)
3. Freddy's Dead/Sylvie's Born (3:14)
4. Fixer Upper (2:34)
5. Bob Escapes (2:56)
6. Ruth Tries to Write (2:51)
7. Skerritt Reads the Letter (2:53)
8. Do You Remember That Day? (2:07)
9. Sweet Talk (2:25)
10. The Last Shootout (4:09)
11. Inside the Farmhouse (2:18)
12. The Lights, Keith Carradine (3:27)
13. Blue Jay, Curtis Heath (1:15)
14. Ain't Long Enough, Andrew Tinker (3:23)
15. Here We Are, Mara Lee Miller Greg Schroeder (2:34)
16. He Never Told Me, Annell Brodeur (2:57)
17. Been Waiting, John Graney Curtis Heath (2:13)
18. Appalachian Abduction, Curtis Heath (2:09)
19. Siren Call, Aaron Kyle (5:16)

Total duration: 53 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.