Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


CBGB Soundtrack  (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 10/08/2013
Label: Omnivore Recordings (0816651015535)
Type: Movie
Format: CD, Vinyl
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Life During Wartime, Talking Heads
2. Kick Out the Jams (Uncensored Version), MC5
3. Chatterbox, New York Dolls
4. Careful, Television
5. Blank Generation, Richard Hell & the Voidoids
6. Slow Death, Flaminí Groovies
7. I Canít Stand It, The Velvet Underground
8. Out of Control, Wayne County & the Electric Chairs
9. Psychotic Reaction, The Count Five
10. All for the Love of Rock íní Roll (Live), Tuff Darts
11. All By Myself, Johnny Thunders & the Heartbreakers
12. California Sun (Original Demo), The Dictators
13. Caught With the Meat in Your Mouth, Dead Boys
14. I Got Knocked Down (But Iíll Get Up), Joey Ramone
15. Get Outta My Way, The Laughing Dogs
16. Sunday Girl (2013 Version), Blondie
17. I Wanna Be Your Dog, The Stooges
18. Sonic Reducer, Dead Boys
19. Roxanne, The Police
20. Birds and the Bees, Hilly Kristal

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.