Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Castlevania - Lords of Shadow
Ultimate Edition

Castlevania - Lords of Shadow Soundtrack (Óscar Araujo) - CD cover
Composer: Óscar Araujo
Release date: 08/27/2013 (Film release: 2010)
Label: Sumthing Else Music Works/Konami
Type: Game soundtrack
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Besieged Village
2. The Warg
3. Hunting Path
4. The Dead Bog
5. The Swamp Troll
6. The Ice Titan
7. Labyrinth Entrance
8. Waterfalls of Agharta
9. Agharta
10. Cornell
11. Maze Gardens
12. Castle Hall
13. The Evil Butcher
14. Laura’s Mercy
15. Carmilla
16. The God Mask
17. Belmont’s Theme
18. Final Confrontation
19. The End
20. Love Lost

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Oscar Araujo was born in Vic. Barcelona. He studied Nacio en Vic Barcelona. He studied audio engineering at Kong Records in 1996. He published his first record when he was 16 and he was considered a child prodigy in the field of electronic music. He has more than 30 records published and several hits in countries such as the U.K., Japan, France and Spain. His career as a film score oomposer started when he wrote the music for The Cid. Since then, he has written music for 7 other films. However, videogames have always been his real passion. He composed his virst videogame score in 1998 for Blad The Edge Of Darkness and among several AAA titles, he ended up writing music for the new series Castlevania - Lords of Shadow. Currently he teaches music at ESMUC (Escuela Superior De Musica De Catalunya) and he is directing the film Leo.
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.