Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Hannah Montana: The Movie

Hannah Montana: The Movie Soundtrack (Miley Cyrus, John Debney) - CD cover
Composer: Miley Cyrus John Debney
Released: 2009
Label: Disney Records (0050087133764)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 $2.98 MP3: 11.49 1.98 MP3: 9.99 1.70 MP3: 7.99 2.12 1.81


1. You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home, Hannah Montana (3:46)
2. Let's Get Crazy, Hannah Montana (2:37)
3. The Good Life, Hannah Montana (3:00)
4. Everything I Want, Steve Rushton (3:53)
5. Don't Walk Away, Miley Cyrus (2:48)
6. Hoedown Throwdown, Miley Cyrus (3:02)
7. Dream, Miley Cyrus (3:23)
8. The Climb, Miley Cyrus & John Debney (3:57)
9. Butterfly Fly Away, Miley Cyrus, Billy Ray Cyrus & John Debney (3:10)
10. Backwards (Acoustic), Rascal Flatts (3:25)
11. Back To Tennessee, Billy Ray Cyrus (4:17)
12. Crazier, Taylor Swift (3:13)
13. Bless The Broken Road, Rascal Flatts (3:55)
14. Let's Do This, Hannah Montana (3:34)
15. Spotlight, Hannah Montana (3:08)
16. Game Over, Steve Rushton (3:53)
17. What's Not To Like, Hannah Montana (3:14)
18. The Best of Both Worlds (The 2009 Movie Mix), Hannah Montana (3:08)

Total duration: 61 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Soundtracks from the collection: Kids

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) FairyTale: A True Story (1997) Jungle Book, The (2006) Corpse Bride (2005) 魔女の宅急便 (2004) Charlotte's Web (2006) Looney Tunes: Back in Action (2003) Lilo & Stitch (2002) Shrek (2001) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.