Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Beggar's Holiday
Cast Recording 2004

Beggar's Holiday Soundtrack (Duke Ellington, John Latouche) - CD cover
Composer: Duke Ellington
Lyricist: John Latouche
Release date: 07/08/2013
Label: DOM
Type: Musical
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. In Between (1:07)
2. Time to Take a Holiday (1:38)
3. No One But You (3:28)
4. Rooster Man (1:25)
5. Take Love Easy (2:41)
6. The Scrimmage of Life (1:28)
7. Tomorrow Mountain (3:54)
8. I Want a Hero (2:29)
9. Maybe I Want to Change My Ways (2:33)
10. Quarrel for Three (3:23)
11. But He So Charmed Me (0:50)
12. Live for the Moment (1:42)
13. Maybe I Should Change My Ways (Reprise) (1:25)
14. I Ve Got Me (2:55)
15. No One But You (Reprise) (1:42)
16. Elegy to an Honest Crook (2:05)
17. In Between (Reprise) (1:07)
18. Tomorrow Mountain (Finale) (1:52)

Total duration: 37 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.