Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Europa Report

Europa Report Soundtrack (Bear McCreary) - CD cover
Composer: Bear McCreary
Release date: 08/02/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Sparks & Shadows (0858886004076)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $14.98 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.49 MP3: 8.99


1. Lift Off (3:11)
2. The View (2:47)
3. Landing on Europa (4:17)
4. Mausoleum (4:24)
5. The Drill (3:55)
6. Europa Report (For Solo Piano) (2:47)
7. Cosmically Astounding (5:10)
8. Water (2:45)
9. Under the Ice (5:01)
10. Hydrazine (5:24)
11. That Brings Us to Now (6:10)
12. Airlock (3:16)
13. A World Other Than Our Own (1:47)
14. Theme from Europa Report (5:30)

Total duration: 56 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.