Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Doris Day at the Movies, Vol.3

Doris Day at the Movies, Vol.3 Soundtrack  (Doris Day) - CD cover
Artist: Doris Day
Release date: 07/03/2012
Label: Ideal Music
Type: Movie Musical
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. S Wonderful (1:35)
2. You Oughta Be In Pictures (1:54)
3. You Do Something to Me (2:49)
4. Lullaby of Broadway (2:54)

The Winning Team
5. Take Me Out to the Ball Game (2:14)
6. Ol' St Nicholas (2:24)

April In Paris
7. April In Paris (3:12)
8. I'm Gonna Ring the Bell Tonight (2:30)
9. I Know a Place (3:24)
10. That's What Makes Paris Paree (3:03)

By the Light of the Silvery Moon
11. By the Light of the Silvery Moon (2:54)
12. Your Eyes Have Told Me So (3:05)
13. Just One Girl (2:20)
14. Ain't We Got Fun (2:39)
15. If You Were the Only Boy In the World (3:00)
16. Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee (2:08)
17. I'll Forget You (3:05)
18. King Chanticleer (2:26)

Calamity Jane
19. The Deadwood Stage (Whip Crack-Away) (3:17)
20. I Can Do Without You (1:47)
21. 'Tis Harry I'm Planning to Marry (2:09)
22. Just Blew In From the Windy City (2:12)
23. A Woman's Touch (2:32)
24. The Black Hills of Dakota (3:02)
25. Secret Love (3:37)

Total duration: 66 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.