Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Doris Day at the Movies, Vol.2

Doris Day at the Movies, Vol.2 Soundtrack  (Doris Day) - CD cover
Artist: Doris Day
Release date: 06/10/2012
Label: Ideal Music
Type: Movie Musical
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


West Point Story
1. Ten Thousand, Four Hundred And Thirty Two Sheep (3:01)
2. If You Love Me (3:13)

Lullaby of Broadway
3. Lullaby of Broadway (2:31)
4. Fine And Dandy (2:51)
5. In a Shanty In Old Shanty Town (2:57)
6. Somebody Loves Me (2:51)
7. Just One of Those Things (2:21)
8. You're Getting to be a Habit With Me (2:56)
9. I Love the Way You Say Goodnight (3:05)
10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (3:16)

On Moonlight Bay
11. Moonlight Bay (2:32)
12. Till We Meet Again (2:41)
13. Love Ya (2:18)
14. Christmas Story (3:13)
15. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles (2:18)
16. Cuddle Up a Little Closer (2:54)
17. Every Little Movement (Has a Meaning of Its Own) (2:44)
18. Tell Me (3:19)

I'll See You In My Dreams
19. Ain't We Got Fun? (2:27)
20. The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else) (3:26)
21. I Wish I Had a Girl (3:25)
22. It Had to Be You (2:43)
23. Nobody's Sweetheart (2:43)
24. My Buddy (3:17)
25. Makin' Whoopee (2:29)
26. I'll See You in My Dreams (3:16)

Total duration: 74 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.