Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Judy Garland at the Movies, Volume 1

Judy Garland at the Movies, Volume 1 Soundtrack (Various Artists, Judy Garland) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Artist: Judy Garland
Release date: 12/05/2012
Label: Ideal Music
Type: Movie Musical
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


Every Sunday
1. Waltz With a Swing / Americana (2:30)
2. Opera Vs. Jazz (1:40)

Piglet Parade / Harmony Parade
3. It's Love I'm After (2:17)
4. The Balboa (2:28)
5. The Texas Tornado (1:34)

Broadway Melody of 1938
6. Everybody Sing (4:52)
7. (Dear Mr Gable) You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It) (3:14)

Thoroughbreds Don't Cry
8. Got a New Paid of Shoes (2:33)

Everybody Sing
9. Swing, Mr Mendelssohn (4:25)
10. Down On Melody Farm (4:44)
11. Swing Low Sweet Chariot (1:54)
12. Why? Because! (2:18)
13. Ever Since the World Began / Shall I Sing a Melody (4:18)

Love Finds Andy Hardy
14. In Between (4:34)
15. It Never Rains But What It Pours (2:27)
16. Meet the Beat of My Heart (2:58)
17. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart (3:00)

Listen, Darling
18. On the Bumpy Road To Love (2:11)
19. Ten Pins In the Sky (3:40)

Andy Hardy Meets Debutante
20. Alone (2:47)
21. I'm Nobody's Baby (3:35)
22. Buds Won't Bud (3:08)

Total duration: 67 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.