Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Sendo Senshi

Sendo Senshi Soundtrack (Alessandro Saseko Motojima) - CD cover
Composer: Alessandro Saseko Motojima
Release date: 07/22/2013
Label: Carnero Records (5023903269102)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Tokyo Tourai (3:17)
2. Looking for Izumi (2:43)
3. I Don't Just fight (2:57)
4. Izumi (3:06)
5. Asakusa Shrine (4:02)
6. Falling Blossoms (1:26)
7. Don't Mess with Sendo (2:33)
8. Revisiting the Past (1:49)
9. Tears in the Rain (1:08)
10. The Way is Death (2:20)
11. Sendo Senshi (2:40)
12. Steel Meets Stone (2:27)
13. Going In (2:03)
14. Yakuza Showdown (4:24)
15. Sepuku Death Poem (1:33)
16. Lonely as Death (2:36)

Total duration: 41 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.