Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Desingu Raja

Desingu Raja Soundtrack (D. Imman) - CD cover
Composer: D. Imman
Release date: 07/16/2013
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 9.90 MP3: 7.90 MP3: 9.99


1. Ammadi Ammadi, D. Imman, Shreya Ghoshal (5:06)
2. Oru Ora Ora Parvai, D. Imman, Balram (4:52)
3. Nelaavattam Nethiyile, D. Imman, P. Unnikrishnan, Harini (4:28)
4. Yaarume Kekkave Illa, D. Imman, S.P. Balasubrahmanyam, El Fe (4:44)
5. Pom Pom Pom, D. Imman, Vijay Prakash (4:20)
6. Ammadi Ammadi (Karaoke Version), D. Imman (5:06)
7. Oru Ora Ora Parvai (Karaoke Version), D. Imman (4:52)
8. Nelaavattam Nethiyile (Karaoke Version), D. Imman (4:28)
9. Yaarume Kekkave Illa (Karaoke Version), D. Imman (4:44)
10. Pom Pom Pom (Karaoke Version), D. Imman (4:18)

Total duration: 46 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.