Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


BlackOut Soundtrack (Marco Testoni) - CD cover
Composer: Marco Testoni
Release date: 07/04/2013 (Film release: 2012)
Label: Tre Lune Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Io credo io penso io spero (feat. Antonella Ruggiero) (4:30)
2. Blackout (6:05)
3. Quiet (2:33)
4. Senza parole (2:51)
5. Carmela Suite, Pt. 1 (1:57)
6. Femen (2:43)
7. Movie's Geyser (feat. Filippo Marcheggiani) (2:07)
8. Carmela Suite, Pt. 2 (3:07)
9. Un momento qualsiasi (1:44)
10. Nordest (2:06)
11. L'isola (6:13)
12. Elettra Suite, Pt. 1 (1:52)
13. Elettra Suite, Pt. 2 (1:43)
14. Femen (Reprise) (2:30)

Total duration: 42 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.