Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Guinevere Soundtrack (Various Artists, Christophe Beck) - CD cover
Composer: Christophe Beck
Artist: Various Artists
Released: 1999 (Film release: 1999)
Label: RCA Victor US (0090266354528)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Guinevere Main Title (3:04)
2. Jungle Blues, Marcus Roberts (5:22)
3. Endless, James Leary (5:38)
4. Joy Spring, Gary Burton Trio (3:38)
5. Goodbye Sadness (Tristeza), Astrud Gilberto (3:32)
6. Ruby, My Dear, Thelonlous Monk (3:05)
7. No Te Olvidare, Trio Jerez (2:31)
8. Coquette, John Pizzarelli (3:31)
9. In Walked Bud, Marcus Roberts (4:14)
10. Djangology, Django Reinhardt (2:43)
11. Pannonica, Marcus Roberts (4:07)
12. Queen Guinevere (2:56)
13. Arithmetic (4:01)
14. Tunnel Vision (4:48)
15. End Titles (4:04)

Total duration: 57 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Guinevere (1999):

Guinevere (1999) Guinevere (1999)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.