Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Prince Avalanche

Prince Avalanche Soundtrack ( Explosions in the Sky, David Wingo) - CD cover
Composer: Explosions in the Sky David Wingo
Release date: 08/06/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Temporary Residence (0656605322216)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! 17.90 MP3: 8.99 14.21 MP3: 7.49 19.38 MP3: 8.99 18.93 19.21


1. Fires (1:29)
2. Theme From Prince Avalanche (2:22)
3. Dear Madison (1:47)
4. Passing Time (1:51)
5. Rain (1:08)
6. Alone Time (4:59)
7. Hello, Is This Your House? (4:10)
8. Can't We Just Listen To The Silence (1:35)
9. Wading (1:38)
10. Dear Alvin (1:21)
11. The Lines On The Road That Lead You Back Home (2:00)
12. An Old Peasant Like Me (3:47)
13. Join Me On My Avalanche (3:29)
14. The Adventures Of Alvin and Lance (1:50)
15. Send Off (4:09)

Total duration: 37 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.