Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Issaq Soundtrack (Sachin Gupta,  Jigar,  Krsna,  Sachin) - CD cover
Composer: Sachin Gupta Jigar Krsna Sachin
Release date: 06/18/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Saregama (8901124785366)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Issaq Tera (Male) (3:16)
2. Jheeni Re Jheeni (7:25)
3. Bhole Chale (4:26)
4. Aag Ka Dariya (4:51)
5. Enne Unne (4:21)
6. Bhagan Ke Rekhan Ki (5:19)
7. Issaq Tera (Duet) (2:12)
8. Aag Ka Dariya (Unplugged) (3:47)

Total duration: 35 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.