Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Collected Ys MUSIC of Ancient and Modern Times

The Collected Ys MUSIC of Ancient and Modern Times Soundtrack (Falcom Sound Team jdk) - CD cover
Composer: Falcom Sound Team jdk
Release date: 06/19/2013
Label: Falcom
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Field of Gale (YsV - Lost Kefin, Kingdom of Sand -) (4:23)
2. Lava Zone - Kissing to Eldeel (Ys IV) (3:42)
3. Subterranean Canal (Ys I & II Chronicles (Ys II)) (3:19)
4. Mighty Obstacle (Ys VI - The Ark of Napishtim -) (4:10)
5. Dreaming (Ys I & II Chronicles (Ys I) (5:38)
6. The Ambition of Duless - Over Drive - (Ys I & II Chronicles (Ys II) / Ys Origin) (4:56)
7. Ice Ridge of Noltia (Ys I & II Chronicles (Ys II)) (4:41)
8. Illburns Ruins (Ys - the Oath in Felghana - (Ys III)) (4:02)
9. The Beginning of Seven - Innocent Primeval Breaker - (Ys Seven) (5:11)
10. Open Your Heart ?Opening? (Ys MSX Versi) (0:54)
11. Fountain of Love ?Town? (Ys MSX Version Game Soundtrack) (0:57)
12. Devil's Step ?Abandoned Mine? (Ys MSX Version Game Soundtrack) (3:11)
13. In the Memory ?Ending? (Ys MSX Version Game Soundtrack) (1:52)
14. Fly With Me ?Staff Roll? (Ys MSX Version Game Soundtrack) (3:22)

Total duration: 50 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.