Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Congress

The Congress Soundtrack (Max Richter) - CD cover
Composer: Max Richter
Release date: 07/02/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Milan France (3299039948927)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

The Congress Soundtrack (Max Richter) - CD cover The Congress Soundtrack (Max Richter) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Beginning and Ending (4:54)
2. Andante con Moto from Trio in E-flat major, D.929 (Franz Schubert) (4:17)
3. Winterreise (2:09)
4. On The Road To Abrahama 1 (4:14)
5. In Her Reflection (1:18)
6. On The Road To Abrahama 2 (1:15)
7. All Your Joys, All Your Pain (4:52)
8. In The Cosmic Lobby (2:19)
9. Out Of The Dark (5:03)
10. The Rebel Attack (3:14)
11. Still Dreaming, Still Travelling (1:30)
12. Forever Young, Robin Wright (4:03)
13. Noctunre Op.27/1 in C# minor (Frédéric Chopin) (1:15)
14. In The Garden Of Cosmic Speculation (3:55)
15. Badass Agent Robin (1:03)
16. She Finds The Child (3:39)
17. If It Be Your Will, Robin Wright (4:11)

Digital Bonus
18. Baby Escapo (5:22)
19. Charly's Song (3:04)

Total duration: 61 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of The Congress (2013):

Congress, The (2014)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.