Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Saka no ue no Kumo (A Cloud Upon a Slope)

坂の上の雲 Soundtrack  (Joe Hisaishi) - CD cover
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Release date: 02/22/2012 (Film release: 2009)
Label: EMI Music Japan (4988006230439)
Type: TV Series/TV film
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Stand Alone for Orchestra (5:04)
2. Wind of Ages (3:52)
3. Journey (4:19)
4. Youth (3:34)
5. Human Love (3:12)
6. Stand Alone (Vocalise), Sarah Brightman (4:15)
7. Country Boys (5:19)
8. Ariadna (2:14)
9. The End of the House (4:26)
10. Hirose's Final Moment (5:24)
11. Stand Alone, Maki Mori (4:15)
12. 3rd Part Prologue (3:50)
13. Fortress of Despair ~Behind the 203 Hill~ (5:22)
14. The Sky Is Clear But the Waves are High (3:08)
15. Sea of Japan Naval Battle (4:34)
16. Stand Alone, Mai (2:40)
17. Saka No Ue No Kumo (11:23)

Total duration: 76 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Saka No Ue No Kumo (2009):

坂の上の雲 (2011) 坂の上の雲 (2009) 坂の上の雲 Vol.2 (2010)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.