Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Nokto de la Galaksia Fervojo

Nokto de la Galaksia Fervojo Soundtrack (Joe Hisaishi) - CD cover
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Release date: 07/24/2013 (Film release: 2002)
Label: Columbia Japan (4988001749264)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $36.52 15.11 12.62 14.83


1. Ginga Tetsudou No Yoru (Night on the Galactic Railroad) (4:16)
2. Sannin No Hyouryuu Mono (The three drift) (3:55)
3. Purioshin Kaigan (Purioshin Coast) (4:26)
4. Tenki Rin No Warutsu (Waltz of the Weather Wheel) (3:07)
5. Tori No Toru Jin (People who catch the bird) (3:06)
6. Jobanni No Fuukei (Scene Giovanni) (4:43)
7. Kita Juuji (Union Cross) (3:30)
8. Sazankurosu No Inori ~ New World (Prayer Southern Cross) (4:53)
9. Kamupanerura (4:20)
10. Ginga Tetsudou No Yoru (Night on the Galactic Railroad)(reprise) (4:06)

Total duration: 40 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.