Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

あの夏、いちばん静 ...
That summer, Scene at the Sea

あの夏、いちばん静かな海 Soundtrack (Joe Hisaishi) - CD cover
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Released: 2001 (Film release: 1991)
Label: Wonderland Records (4545822010029)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Silent Love (Main Theme) (6:51)
2. Clifside Waltz I (3:59)
3. Island Song (3:39)
4. Silent Love (In Search Of Something) (1:09)
5. Bus Stop (5:09)
6. While At Work (1:23)
7. Clifside Waltz II (3:44)
8. Solitude (1:12)
9. Melody Of Love (1:41)
10. Silent Love (Forever) (3:30)
11. Alone (1:04)
12. Next Is My Turn (0:45)
13. Wave Cruising (4:03)
14. Clifside Waltz III (3:41)

Total duration: 41 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Ano natsu, ichiban shizukana umi (1991):

Ano Natsu, Ichiban Shizukana Umi (1991) Scene at the Sea, A (2009)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.