Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 07/02/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Hollywood Records (0050087292058)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! 18.99 $6.40 MP3: 9.49 5.79 1.97 5.00 6.25 6.99


1. Holy Water, Ben Kweller
2. Devil's Train, Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
3. Poor Paddy on the Railway, Shane MacGowan
4. So Long Gone, Pete Molinari
5. Central and Union, Sara Watkins
6. The American Dream, The White Buffalo
7. Lonesome Whistle, Dave Alvin
8. Sweet Betsy from Pike, Iggy Pop
9. Rattling Bone, Iron & Wine
10. Cowboy, The Rubens
11. Everything but the Truth, Lucinda Williams
12. The Truth Lives On, The Aggrolites
13. Butch's Ballad, Gomez
14. Saddle the Wind, John Grant

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

This soundtrack trailer contains music of:

Chronicles (2012) (Track 23. Battle of the Kings) (Movie)

See also: All trailers
Other releases of The Lone Ranger (2013):

Lone Ranger, The (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.