Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Defiance Soundtrack (Bear McCreary) - CD cover
Composer: Bear McCreary
Release date: 06/18/2013
Label: Sparks and Shadows
Type: TV Series/TV film
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3


1. Defiance Main Title (0:33)
2. The Ritual of Perpetual Motion (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (3:44)
3. Flirting With Disaster (Young Beautiful in a Hurry) (5:35)
4. Before the Votans (2:19)
5. Welcome to Defiance (4:19)
6. Terraform My Heart (feat. Brendan McCreary) (3:33)
7. Baby Blue (Young Beautiful in a Hurry) (3:03)
8. Castithan Bath (3:06)
9. Ooh Child (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (4:04)
10. Lost to the River (3:50)
11. Outside over There (Young Beautiful in a Hurry) (4:15)
12. Worth Dying For (3:44)
13. Concerto for Insects (2:23)
14. Time After Time (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (3:13)
15. Besásh (feat. Raya Yarbrough & Brendan McCreary) (3:32)
16. Kalagyi Anaila Kaziri (3:03)
17. Courage Under Fire (Young Beautiful in a Hurry) (3:50)
18. Battle of the Volge (8:33)
19. Nolan and Irisa Reunite (1:26)
20. Castithan Wedding Song (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (1:33)
21. Lawkeeper (3:37)
22. Gone Again (feat. Brendan McCreary) (2:58)

Total duration: 76 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Series

Masters Génériques TV : Les Succès Saban volume 3 (2002) Hawaii Five-0 (2010) Mole, The (2001) 50 Years Of The Music of Laurie Johnson Vol. 1 : The Avengers (2007) My Uncle Silas (2001) Agatha Christie's Poirot (2013) Superman: The Animated Series (2014) Meilleures Séries T.V. du Cable et du Satellite, Les (1997) Battlestar Galactica: Season 4 (2009) Primeval (2011)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.