Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


ウインダリア Soundtrack  (Satoshi Kadokura) - CD cover
Composer: Satoshi Kadokura
Release date: 05/20/1996 (Film release: 1987)
Label: Victor (4988002284177)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!

1. Theme of Windaria (3:30)
2. Overflow of the Ipa River (4:50)
3. Forest Of Illusion (1:05)
4. The Promise (4:40)
5. Fascinated by a Hover (1:39)
6. Theme of Druid (2:41)
7. Marlin in Sorrow (2:09)
8. The Town of Isa / Guinevere's Decision (2:29)
9. Attack (1:42)
10. Requiem of Love (3:45)
11. Party of Decadence / Shalem's Murderous Intent (3:36)
12. His Far Way Home (1:34)
13. Whisper of Wind (4:18)
14. A Beautiful Planet (4:54)

Total duration: 42 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Anime

Timebokan Series: Yattaman (2005) Tetsujin28 Music Collection 2 (2004) Birth (1994) Hisaishi Meets Miyazaki Films (2008) Kyűketsuki Miyu (1998) Ai Yori Aoshi Enishi: Pine (2004) Bossa Nova de Ghibli (2008) Castle in the Sky (2002) Best of Bastard!! (1998) Time Bokan Song Collection (2005)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.