Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Spirited Away (Image album)

千と千尋の神隠し Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Joe Hisaishi) - CD cover
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Artist: Various Artists
Release date: 04/04/2001
Label: Tokuma Japan Communications (0498802354214)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Ano hi no Kawa he (To the River of that Day), Uumi (3:54)
2. Yoru ga Kuru (The Night is Coming) (4:25)
3. Kamigami-sama (Gods), Shizuru Ootaka (3:55)
4. Yuya, Tsunehiko Kamijo (3:56)
5. Fusigi no Kuni no Jyuunin (People in the Wonderland) (3:20)
6. Samishii, Samishii (I'm Lonely, Lonely), Monsieur Kamayatsu (3:41)
7. Solitude (3:49)
8. Umi (Sea) (3:22)
9. Shiroi Ryu (White Dragon), RIKKI (3:33)
10. Chihiro no Warutsu (Waltz of Chihiro) (3:20)

Total duration: 37 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Anime

Last Exile Vol. 1 (2003) 魔女の宅急便 (2004) This Ugly yet Beautiful World 1 (2006) Heidi: A Girl of the Alps (2008) 紅の豚 (1992) Birth (1983) 紅の豚 (1997) Zoku! TV Manga Shudaika No Ayumi (2005) Mazinkaiser (2002) Super Orchestra Night 2001 (2002)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.