Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Proof of the Man

人間の証明 Soundtrack  (Tarô Iwashiro) - CD cover
Composer: Tarô Iwashiro
Release date: 08/25/2004 (Film release: 1977)
Label: Warner Music Japan (4943674052462)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Proof Of The Man (Japan Mix) (5:22)
2. The Broken Tiny Glass (5:29)
3. Be Moving Forward (4:35)
4. Nostalgia And Sacrifice (7:41)
5. When I Look At You (4:28)
6. When You Look At Me (4:41)
7. Recurrence For The Freedom (6:10)
8. Will On A Ordinary Day (5:25)
9. Proof Of The Man (U.S. Mix) (5:32)
10. A Place In The Sun (S.T. Mix), Kyogo Kawaguchi (3:23)

Total duration: 52 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Ningen no shômei (1977):

人間の証明 (1998) 人間の証明 (1977)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.