Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Dark Heroes: The Hans Zimmer Soundtrack Collection

Dark Heroes: The Hans Zimmer Soundtrack Collection Soundtrack  (Evolved , Anime Kei, L'Orchestra Numerique, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Artist: Evolved Anime Kei L'Orchestra Numerique
Release date: 04/27/2012
Label: Brave New Worlds
Type: Movie
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Molossus (Batman Begins), Evolved (4:50)
2. Aggressive Expansion (The Dark Knight), L'Orchestra Numerique (1:20)
3. Extraction Point (Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 2), Evolved (4:25)
4. Davy Jones (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest), Anime Kei (4:04)
5. Time (Inception), L'Orchestra Numerique (4:36)
6. A Dark Knight (The Dark Knight), Evolved (4:51)
7. Epilogue (Epilogue - Crysis 2), L'Orchestra Numerique (2:43)
8. Dream Is Collapsing (Inception), Evolved (2:31)
9. Like A Dog Chasing Cars (The Dark Knight), L'Orchestra Numerique (3:36)
10. He's A Pirate (Pirates Of The Carribean: Dead Man's Chest), Anime Kei (1:18)
11. Corynorhinus (Batman Begins), L'Orchestra Numerique (3:16)
12. The Last Samurai, Anime Kei (0:48)
13. Why So Serious? (The Dark Knight), L'Orchestra Numerique (6:24)
14. Honor Him (Gladiator), Evolved (1:24)
15. Myotis (Batman Begins), L'Orchestra Numerique (5:57)

Total duration: 52 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.