Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Tears of the Sun

Tears of the Sun Soundtrack (Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Release date: 11/29/2006 (Film release: 2003)
Label: Pioneer (4988102223458)
Geneon Entertainment (4988102278151)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Yekeleni, Pt. 1~Mia's Lullabye (2:33)
2. Heart Of Darkness (1:59)
3. Small Piece for Doumbek and Strings~Kopano, Pt. 1 (8:53)
4. Under the Forest Calm (1:06)
5. Yekeleni, Pt. 2~Carnage (7:53)
6. Kopano, Pt. 2 (2:23)
7. Night (2:32)
8. Cry In Silence (2:02)
9. The Jablonsky Variations On A Theme By Hz~Cameroon Border Post (Steve Jablonsky) (8:40)
10. The Journey~Kopano, Pt. 3 (8:18)

Total duration: 46 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Tears of the Sun (2003):

Tears of the Sun (2003)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.