Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Fräulein Smillas Gespür für Schnee

Fräulein Smillas Gespür für Schnee Soundtrack  (Harry Gregson-Williams, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Harry Gregson-Williams Hans Zimmer
Released: 1997 (Film release: 1997)
Label: Teldec Germany (0706301787229)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Greenland : Anno 1859 (4:14)
2. Isaiah's Theme (2:06)
3. Smilla Learns More (4:22)
4. Thretened with Jail (4:47)
5. Who is the Mechanic? (4:26)
6. Secrets of the Ship (7:11)
7. Chase at Sea (8:07)
8. Greenland Revisited (10:28)
9. The Truth Revealed (6:41)
10. End Titles (2:23)

Total duration: 54 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Smilla's Sense of Snow (1997):

Smilla's Sense of Snow (1997)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.