Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

El Principe de Egipto

El Principe de Egipto Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Artist: Various Artists
Released: 1998 (Film release: 1998)
Label: DreamWorks Spain (0600445006423)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. When you believe, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey (5:04)
2. Libéranos, Ofra Haza, Claudia Bardagi (7:15)
3. La reprimenda (4:06)
4. Tras los pasos de Séfora (1:00)
5. Todo lo que quiero, Manu Guix, Laura Simo (2:51)
6. Adiós, Hermano, Ofra Haza (5:33)
7. La mirada celestial, Pedro Ruy-Blas (3:47)
8. El busto ardiente (7:17)
9. Jugando con los grandes, Pep Antonia Muñoz, Oscar Mas (2:52)
10. Llanto, Ofra Haza (3:50)
11. Reunión (0:42)
12. Las plagas, Manu Guix, Jorge Benito (2:40)
13. Muerte del primogénito (1:07)
14. Si tienes fe, Elvira Prado, Montse Teruel (4:55)
15. El mar rojo (5:14)
16. Through heaven's eyes, K-Ci & JoJo (5:05)
17. River Lullaby, Amy Grant (3:57)
18. Humanity, Various artists (4:32)
19. I will get there (a capella), Boyz II Men (4:21)

Total duration: 76 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of The Prince of Egypt (1998):

Prince d'Egypte, Le (1998) Prince of Egypt: Nashville, The (1998) Prince of Egypt, The (1998) Prince of Egypt: Inspirational, The (1998)

Soundtracks from the collection: Animation

Farewell to Space Battleship Yamato: In the Name of Love (1995) Hop (2011) Best of The Lion King (2011) AristoChats, Les (1994) Beauty and the Beast (2010) Toy Story / Toy Story 2 (2006) Tinker Bell (2013) American Tail: Fievel Goes West, An (1991) Nightmare Before Christmas, The (1993) Missing Link, The (1980)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.