Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Lion King
“Special Edition” Double Pack

The Lion King Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Elton John, Lebo M, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Artist: Various Artists Elton John Lebo M
Released: 2000
Label: Walt Disney Records (0094636582924)
Walt Disney Records (9399604505426)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $32.95 €46.95 £31.95 €44.95


1. Circle Of Life, Lebo M. (3:59)
2. I Just Can't Wait To Be King, Jason Weaver (2:50)
3. Be Prepared, Jim Cummings (3:40)
4. Hakuna Matata, Joseph Williams (3:33)
5. Can You Feel The Love Tonight, Joseph Williams (2:57)
6. This Land (Hans Zimmer) (2:55)
7. ...To Die For (Hans Zimmer) (4:17)
8. Under The Stars (Hans Zimmer) (3:45)
9. King Of Pride Rock (Hans Zimmer) (5:59)
10. Circle Of Life, Elton John (4:51)
11. I Just Can't Wait To Be King, Elton John (3:37)
12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight, Elton John (4:01)
1. He Lives In You, Lebo M (3:06)
2. We Are One, Cam Clarke, Charity Sanoy & Ladysmith Black Mambazo (3:43)
3. Upendi, Robert Guillaume, Liz Callaway, Gene Miller & Ladysmith Black Mambazo (2:52)
4. One of Us, Chorus (2:38)
5. My Lullaby, Suzanne Pleshette, Crysta Macalush & Andy Dick (2:52)
6. Love Will Find a Way, Liz Callaway & Gene Miller (2:57)
7. We Are One, Angelique Kidjo (4:09)
8. She Believes In You, Lebo M (3:53)
9. Song for the Children, Lebo M (2:30)
10. I Want To See The Moon, Lebo M (4:18)
11. The Lion Sleeps Tonight, Lebo M (3:33)
12. Love Will Find A Way (End Title), Kenny Lattimore & Heather Headley (4:27)
Total duration: 87 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Soundtracks from the collection: Animation

Lilo y Stitch (2006) Be Forever Yamato Part 2 (2012) Jûbê Ninpûchô (1993) Cowboy Bebop - Knockin' on Heaven's Door: Future Blues (2001) Wizards (2012) Jetsons: The Movie (1990) Crusher Joe - Symphonic Suite (1994) FernGully: The Last Rainforest (1992) Yellow Submarine (1999) Kleines Arschloch (1997)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.