Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Fan

The Fan Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Artist: Various Artists
Released: 1996 (Film release: 1996)
Label: Soundtrack Listeners Communications (4988060072938)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Did You Mean What You Said, Sovory (3:49)
2. Letting Go, Terence Trent D'Arby (5:34)
3. Unstoppable, Mic Geronimo (3:46)
4. Hymn Of The Big Wheel, Massive Attack (6:34)
5. (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough, Kenny Wayne Shepherd (2:43)
6. Little Bob, Black Grape (5:35)
7. The Border Song (Holy Moses), Raymond Myles (3:37)
8. What's Goin' Down, Honky (4:18)
9. Deliver Me, Foreskin 500 (3:58)
10. Forever Ballin', Johnny "J" And Big Syke (4:24)
11. I'm Da Man, Jeune (5:24)
12. Sacrifice (Hans Zimmer) (19:08)

Total duration: 68 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.