Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack  (Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Release date: 09/04/2012 (Film release: 2012)
Label: WaterTower Music (0794043162817)
Type: Movie
Format: Vinyl
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)
2. On Thin Ice (2:55)
3. Gotham's Reckoning (4:08)
4. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)
5. Underground Army (3:12)
6. Born In Darkness (1:57)
7. The Fire Rises (5:33)
8. Nothing Out There (2:51)
9. Despair (3:14)
10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)
11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)
12. Death By Exile (0:23)
13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)
14. Rise (7:11)

Total duration: 48 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Other releases of The Dark Knight Rises (2012):

Dark Knight Rises, The (2012)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.