Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  
News ...

News | Upcoming film music scores | Film Scoring Assignments | Submit news

Reserve your seat for the World Soundtrack Awards meet & greet


Share |

With Alexandre Desplat, Thomas Newman, Michael Danna, ... also gives away 25 seats for the Meet & Greet for those who already have a WSA ticket for this year. The Meet & Greet will give fans this year the opportunity to get their cds signed by the composers present! To join send an email to

With Daniel Tarrab, Andrés Goldstein, Mychael Danna, Jérôme lemonnier, Dario Marianelli, Riz Ortolani, Gilles Alonzo, Laurent Eyquem, Rafaël Leloup, Sebastian Oswald, Brian Byrne, Alexandre Desplat, Thomas Newman en Benjamin Wallfisch.

(AFO) is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.