The Young Riders

La-La Land Records (826924115220)
Serie de TV/Telefilme | Fecha de estreno: 18/01/2011 | Estreno de película: 1989 | Medio: CD
Edición limitada: 1200 copias


¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!


# Pista   Duración
1.The Young Riders - Main Title1:10
The Kid (a.k.a. Pilot)
2.The Kid Appears/Into Town4:53
3.Teaspoon Blues/Training2:40
4.First Ride/Apache Chase3:52
5.Scarface/Beckwith Volley5:10
6.Escapes And Meets His Demise1:56
7.Love At The Corral/Sunset2:11
The Gunfighter
8.Longley Appears2:27
9.Emma's Watch/To Sweetwater2:51
10.Jimmy & Kid Fight/Smokehouse3:11
11.Longley's Deal And Showdown6:00
12.Final Showdown/Invitation5:57
13.The Run/Amazing Grace4:11
14.Burnt Offering/Escape4:02
15.The Beating/Past Sins2:33
16.The Kid & Noah/Into The Fray2:24
17.The Big Fight3:34
19.The Young Riders End Title/ Ogiens Kane Logo0:41
Manda tu crítica


Presenting the premiere release of renowned composer John Debney’s (PASSION OF THE CHRIST, SIN CITY, ELF, PREDATORS) original score to the 1989-1992 MGM Television Series THE YOUNG RIDERS, starring Stephen Baldwin, Josh Brolin and Ty Miller. Expertly melding classic Western motifs with modern-day flourishes, Debney provides an exciting, robust backdrop for this lively series chronicling the legendary Pony Express. Produced by Ford A. Thaxton and mastered by James Nelson, this limited edition release of 1200 units features music from Debney’s Emmy Award-Winning episode “Kansas” and includes exclusive liner notes by writer Brian Satterwhite.

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Special Relationship, The (2010)
White Fang (2012)
Dennis The Menace (2014)
Women in Love (2012)
Amore Libero (2010)
Vita Di Michelangelo (2014)
In from the Night / Silver Bells (2006)
Charge of the Light Brigade / The Honey Pot, The (2010)
''X'' The Man with the X-Ray Eyes (2011)
No Down Payment / The Remarkable Mr. Pennypacker (2014)

Soundtracks de la colección: Series

Meilleurs Génériques Des Séries Américaines 80's, Les (1997)
Dinotopia : Complete Original TV Score Episode I (2002)
Young Riders, The (2011)
Salvo d'Acquisto (2003)
Doctor Who: Series 4 - The Specials (2010)
Avengers, The (1967)
Battlestar Galactica (1999)
Thorn Birds, The (2004)
Fringe: Season 4 (2012)
Rat Patrol, The (2014)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Login