Movie | Release date: 05/17/1996 | Film release: 1996 | Format: CD
MCA Records US (0000881114452)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.In The Summer Time ('96 Version)Shaggy3:59
2.Do It AgainThe Beach Boys2:25
3.It's Not UnusualTom Jones1:59
4.TipitinaProfessor Longhair3:35
5.FlipperMatthew Sweet2:07
6.Main Title3:47
7.Abandoned and Alone1:46
8.Sandy Meets Flipper2:09
9.Flipper Ballet3:09
10.He Belongs at Sea2:59
11.Marv Meets Flipper1:57
12.The Secret Weapon2:59
13.Sandy Searches3:56
14.Attack of the Hammerhead2:51
15.Flipper Goes Home3:34
Submit your review


Soundtracks from the collection: Kids

Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story (2005)
Ratatouille (2007)
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)
Casper (1995)
Thunderbirds (2003)
Mulan (1998)
Hook (1991)
天空の城ラピュタ (1993)
Cats & Dogs (2001)
Spirited Away (2002)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login