Never So Few/7 Women

Movie | Released: 2003 | Format: CD
Film Score Monthly (0638558014929)
Limited edition: 3000 copies

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Never So Few - Music Composed by Hugo Friedhofer
1.Main Title/Parachute Drop4:11
2.Observers/The Trap Is Set/Ambush2:54
3.Like Man, It's A Bad Scene3:06
4.Carla (Nightclub Version)3:15
5.On Leave/Salon Waltz1:38
6.Carla (Salon Version)/Morning Ride3:37
7.Danny Goofs Off/Conservatory2:24
8.Like Wow!/The Kiss/Parting/Burmese Fanfare Hugo Friedhofer/Charles Wolcott4:08
9.Kachin Koncerto Charles Wolcott2:08
10.Tom Wounded1:03
12.Farewell and Trek/Ubachi Airstrip1:43
13.Death of Nautang and Trek1:59
14.Over the Border1:55
15.Grim Souvenir1:47
16.Death and Reprisal2:06
17.Carla Pleads0:57
18.End Title1:06
7 Women - Music Composed and Conducted by Elmer Bernstein
19.Main Title2:18
20.Lady Strange Love2:35
21.Emma and Andrews0:51
23.Baby Blues1:05
24.Of Tunga Khan3:56
27.Sky On Fire2:12
Submit your review




Other releases of Never So Few (1959):

Never So Few (2014)

Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Time of Destiny, A (2014)
Hammersmith is Out (2013)
Golden Seal, The (2009)
Confession (2010)
Rising Sun (2013)
House of Bamboo (2006)
Rocket Post, The (2007)
Dark Hour, The (2008)
Commando (2011)
Patriot Games (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login